AzureHart's Place

Crack, Fanfic, and other Nonsense

Out of my mind…

I’ve often been told that I must be out of my mind.  Of course I am!  It’s dark and scary in there!

Plus there’s weird shit in there like cheese puff addicted alien cats, Ronon being alien tech pregnant and Woolsey is the other father, and the Loyal Order of the Terrycloth Robed Gnome Wranglers.  If you had to deal with a mind full of shit like that, you’d want to spend as much time out of your mind as possible too.

Leave a Reply

